JURIDIQUE

Éducation

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

La FIFA s'est engagée à fournir des services éducatifs sur des thèmes pertinents liés au droit du football et souhaite partager toute son expérience dans ce domaine en constante évolution.

Qu'il s'agisse de la Revue annuelle du droit du football ou du Diplôme de la FIFA en droit du football, les initiatives et les programmes de la FIFA visent à fournir des informations précieuses appuyées par des exemples pratiques.


Pages à l'affiche

lhoj5ouw2j0uaa5yxuh9.jpg
Diplôme de la FIFA en droit du football

Ces dernières années, l’élaboration de règlements et la prise de décisions juridiques dans le football sont devenues extrêmement importantes pour le travail des professionnels actifs au sein des fédérations nationales, des ligues, des clubs et des sy...

Diploma in Club Management Page
Diplôme en Gestion de Club

Le Diplôme en Gestion de Club a pour but de transmettre aux dirigeants des clubs du monde entier le savoir-faire et les connaissances pratiques des principaux professionnels du football, afin d’améliorer leurs compétences et de faire fra...

kmbge3wv2c5skegiuryn.jpg
Programmes exécutifs

Le programme exécutif de la FIFA en matière d’arbitrage sportif offre une formation résolument pratique aux aspects fondamentaux des procédures auprès du TAS, conçue à partir des besoins spécifiques du secteur sportif.

ZURICH, SWITZERLAND - MARCH 22: FIFA Senior Legal Development Affairs Manager Maja Kuster Hoffmann during the 3rd FIFA Football Law Annual Review during the FIFA Football Law Annual Review from Home of FIFA on March 22, 2021 in Zurich, Switzerland. (Photo by Harold Cunningham/FIFA)
Conférence annuelle de la FIFA sur la réglementation du football

Ces dernières années, l’élaboration de règlements et la prise de décisions juridiques en lien avec les différents champs d’activité de la FIFA sont devenues extrêmement importantes pour le travail des professionnels actifs au sein des fédérations nat...

m4mnv2qznjytwsfpkugr.jpg
Football Law Talks

FOOTBALL LAW TALKS s’adressent aux juristes intéressés par le secteur du sport et les conseillers juridiques internes ou externes des fédérations nationales et internationales, des clubs, des ligues et des syndicats de joueurs.

Legal

Education

What we do

FIFA is committed to providing educational services on highly relevant matters related to football law and eager to share its vast experience in that ever-evolving and rapidly changing environment.

Whether it is the Football Law Annual Review or the FIFA Diploma in Football Law, FIFA`s initiatives and programmes seek to deliver invaluable insights supported by practical real-life examples.


Featured Pages

Diploma in Football Law

In recent years, the development of regulations and legal decisions in football has become extraordinarily relevant to the work of professionals at national associations, leagues, clubs and players’ unions.

Diploma in Club Management

The Diploma in Club Management aims to provide club executives from all around the world with the latest practical know-how and insights from the industry, covering key areas in the successful management of football clubs.

Executive Programmes

FIFA’s Executive Programme on Sports Arbitration educates through a hands-on approach to all relevant aspects related to proceedings before CAS, taking into account the specific needs of the world of sport.

Football Law Annual review

In recent years, the development of regulations and legal decisions in various fields of FIFA’s activity have become very relevant issues for professionals in national associations, leagues, clubs and players’ unions as well as for coaches. At times,...

Football Law Talks

Football Law Talks are tailored towards lawyers with an interest in sport law and/or in-house legal counsels of international or national federations, clubs, leagues and player unions.