Fussballrecht-Jahrestagung

Die Entwicklung von Vorschriften und gerichtlichen Entscheidungen auf verschiedenen Tätigkeitsgebieten der FIFA ist in den letzten Jahren für die fachliche Arbeit der nationalen Verbände, Ligen, Vereine, Spielergewerkschaften, Trainer und bisweilen gar der gesamten Fussballgemeinschaft immer wichtiger geworden.

Angesichts dieser unbestreitbaren Tatsache setzt die FIFA alles daran, die rechtlichen Akteure des Fussballs aus erster Hand über die wichtigsten juristischen Aspekte zu informieren.

Aus diesem Grund präsentiert die FIFA jährlich das Regelwerk, die Rechtsprechung und die wichtigsten Entscheide der FIFA-Entscheidinstanzen und unabhängigen Instanzen sowie die wichtigsten Verfahren des CAS zu FIFA-Entscheiden.

Folgendes Material der FIFA-Fussballrecht-Jahrestagung ist frei zugänglich:

Featured Pages

Diplom in Fussballrecht

Die Entwicklung von Vorschriften und gerichtlichen Entscheiden im Fussball hat in den letzten Jahren für die fachliche Arbeit der nationalen Verbände, Ligen, Vereine und Spielergewerkschaften an Bedeutung gewonnen.

Diplom im Klub-Management

Getreu der FIFA-Vision eines wirklich globalen Fussballs und mit Blick auf ein ausgeglicheneres Ökosystem, in dem mehr Vereine jeder Region an der Spitze mithalten können, lanciert die FIFA das Diplom in Klubmanagement.

Führungsprogramm

Das praxisbezogene FIFA-Führungsprogramm zum Sportschiedswesen beleuchtet alle zentralen Aspekte des Verfahrens vor dem CAS unter Berücksichtigung der besonderen Bedürfnisse des Sports.

Fussballrecht-Jahrestagung

Die Entwicklung von Vorschriften und gerichtlichen Entscheidungen auf verschiedenen Tätigkeitsgebieten der FIFA ist in den letzten Jahren für die fachliche Arbeit der nationalen Verbände, Ligen, Vereine, Spielergewerkschaften, Trainer und bisweilen g...

Football Law Talks

Die vom FIFA-Rechtsdienst organisierten Football Law Talks richten sich an Anwälte, die sich für Sportrecht interessieren, und/oder an Juristen von internationalen oder nationalen Verbänden, Vereinen, Ligen und Spielervereinigungen.

Football Law Annual review

In recent years, the development of regulations and legal decisions in various fields of FIFA’s activity have become very relevant issues for professionals in national associations, leagues, clubs and players’ unions as well as for coaches. At times, this has filtered down into footballing society in general.

With this undeniable reality in mind, FIFA has set itself the objective of ensuring that football’s legal stakeholders can get to know the most relevant aspects of the field first hand.

Therefore, FIFA decided to open its doors on an annual basis, the regulatory work, case law and the main decisions of its decision-making bodies and the independent bodies, as well as the main CAS procedures that derived from FIFA’s decisions.

The following materials of the Football Law Annual review are accessible:

Featured Pages

Diploma in Football Law

In recent years, the development of regulations and legal decisions in football has become extraordinarily relevant to the work of professionals at national associations, leagues, clubs and players’ unions.

Diploma in Club Management

The Diploma in Club Management aims to provide club executives from all around the world with the latest practical know-how and insights from the industry, covering key areas in the successful management of football clubs.

Executive Programmes

FIFA’s Executive Programme on Sports Arbitration educates through a hands-on approach to all relevant aspects related to proceedings before CAS, taking into account the specific needs of the world of sport.

Football Law Annual review

In recent years, the development of regulations and legal decisions in various fields of FIFA’s activity have become very relevant issues for professionals in national associations, leagues, clubs and players’ unions as well as for coaches. At times,...

Football Law Talks

Football Law Talks are tailored towards lawyers with an interest in sport law and/or in-house legal counsels of international or national federations, clubs, leagues and player unions.