Membres du programme d’innovation de la FIFA

Le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA a pour principal objectif de fournir une plateforme pour les produits qui présentent un intérêt potentiel en vue d’une utilisation dans le football ou pour l’expérience footballistique, mais qui ne satisfont pas encore aux exigences. La FIFA a créé une désignation et des marques officielles permettant d’identifier ces produits. L’utilisation de cette désignation et de ces marques est conditionnée à la signature par les fournisseurs d’un accord d’adhésion avec la FIFA après la définition conjointe d’un plan de projet.

À la signature de l’accord, le fournisseur devient membre du Programme d’innovation de la FIFA pour toute la durée du projet. Le membre est autorisé à utiliser la désignation et les marques officielles pendant toute la durée du projet, mais uniquement en lien avec le produit sélectionné.

En outre, le produit désigné par le membre est répertorié sur cette page, accompagné d’une description du projet, et des mises à jour sont publiées régulièrement. La FIFA s’attend donc à recevoir des mises à jour selon un calendrier défini avec le membre, qui est tenu de respecter un certain nombre de résultats et d’étapes intermédiaires. Indépendamment de l’issue du projet (approuvé, approuvé avec restrictions, non approuvé), le membre accepte de mettre les résultats à disposition sur cette page et de les consigner dans les archives de la FIFA.

Les membres

Les produits désignés par les membres sont énumérés ci-dessous et classés en fonction du défi (tel qu’identifié par la FIFA) qu’ils cherchent à relever. La synthèse accessible via le lien ci-dessous propose de plus amples informations concernant le produit, le projet, le calendrier et les mises à jour.

CLIQUEZ ICI  pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur les défis identifiés par la FIFA.

Défi 1 : systèmes de gazon artificiel conçus sans remplissage polymérique Membre: Vivaturf Project duration: 01/05/2021 - 30/04/2023 Project description (en anglais):

Défi 2 : Systèmes électroniques innovants de suivi et d’évaluation des performances Membre: Playermaker Project duration: 01/01/2021 - 30/09/2022 Project description:

Membre: Ai SCOUT Project duration: 01/10/2021 - 30/09/2022 Project description:

Défi 3 : Système basique de technologie sur la ligne de but Membre: Vieww Project duration: 01/01/2021 - 31/12/2022 Project description (en anglais):

Défi 4 : vidéo sur les systèmes d’assistance vidéo à l'arbitrage simplifiés Membre: PZPN Project duration: 31/07/2021 - 31/07/2022 Project description (en anglais):

Membre: CBF & FPF Project duration:  01/10/2021 - 31/10/2021 Project description (en anglais):

Suite

Procédure de candidature et parcours d’innovation type

Être membre du Programme d’innovation de la FIFA. Le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA est un instrument structuré qui permet à l’instance d’interagir avec des entreprises dont les produits sont à même de résoudre certains des problèmes urgents...

Membres du programme d’innovation de la FIFA

Le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA a pour principal objectif de fournir une plateforme pour les produits qui présentent un intérêt potentiel en vue d’une utilisation dans le football ou pour l’expérience footballistique, mais qui ne satisfont pas...

Dalian pro football club et la FIFA créent un centre d’innovations en technologie du football à dalian

Dalian Pro, club de première division chinoise, a entamé une collaboration officielle avec l’instance dirigeante du football mondial dont l’objectif est de créer un centre d’innovations en technologie du football au sein de la toute nouvelle académie...

Members of the FIFA Innovation Programme

The main aim of the FIFA Innovation Programme is to provide a platform for products that have shown potential merit for use in football or the football experience but do not yet meet the requirements. In order to make such products recognisable, FIFA has developed an official designation and official marks. Use of these is subject to providers signing a membership agreement with FIFA following agreement of a project plan.

Upon signature of the agreement, the provider becomes a member of the FIFA Innovation Programme for the duration of the project. The member is entitled to use the official marks and designation for the entire duration of the project, but only in conjunction with the selected product.

In addition, the member’s designated product is listed on this webpage with a description of the project and periodic updates. FIFA therefore requires updates on a defined basis, with intermediate results and milestones needing to be achieved by the member. Irrespective of the outcome of the project (approved, approved with restrictions, not approved), the member agrees to make the project results available on this webpage and to their inclusion within the FIFA Archive.

The members

The members’ designated products are listed below and categorised according to the FIFA challenge they are looking to address. More information regarding the product, project, timeline and updates can be accessed through the executive summary available via the hyperlinks below.

CLICK HERE for more detailed information regarding the FIFA challenges.

Challenge 1: Artificial turf systems designed without polymeric infill Member: Vivaturf Project duration: 01/05/2021 - 30/04/2023 Project description:

Challenge 2: Innovative electronic performance & tracking systems Member: Playermaker Project duration: 01/01/2021 - 30/09/2022 Project description:

Member: VBKAM/Tibtop Project duration: 01/09/2021 - 31/08/2023 Project description:

Member: AiSCOUT  Project duration: 01/10/2021 - 30/09/2022 Project description:

Member: Humanox Project duration: 01/08/2021 - 31/07/2023 Project description:

Challenge 3: Basic goal-line technology system Member: Vieww Project duration: 01/01/2021 - 31/12/2022 Project description:

Challenge 4: basic video assistant referee systems (“VAR light”) Member: PZPN Project duration: 31/07/2021 - 31/07/2022 Project description:

Member: CBF & FPF Project duration: 01/10/2021 - 31/10/2021 Project description:

Member: AFC – Asian Football Confederation Project duration: 07/11/2021 – 13/11/2021 Project description:

Member: Kazakhstan Football Federation & Professional Football League of Kazakhstan Project duration: 01/10/2021 – 31/12/2021 Project description:

Member: FFF Project duration: 01/10/2021 – 31/07/2022 Project description:

More

172263_home_of_fifa_4_rs
Application Process and Sample Innovation Journey

Being a member of the FIFA Innovation Programme. The FIFA Innovation Programme is the structured vehicle for FIFA to engage with companies whose products show merit in solving one of football’s pressing problems...

SAMARA, RUSSIA - JUNE 21:  Official matchballs are seen on the pitch prior to the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia group C match between Denmark and Australia at Samara Arena on June 21, 2018 in Samara, Russia.  (Photo by Stuart Franklin - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)
Challenges Set for the FIFA Innovation Programme

Tackling the current innovation challenges in football. In order to achieve the ambitious target of obtaining tangible results within a 24-month period, the problems must be clearly defined.

Screenshot of monitoring equipment
Members of the FIFA Innovation Programme

The main aim of the FIFA Innovation Programme is to provide a platform for products that have shown potential merit for use in football or the football experience but do not yet meet the requirements.

172342_dalian_rs
Dalian Pro Football Club and FIFA Create Unique Innovation Hub for Football Technology in Dalian

Top flight Chinese football club Dalian Pro has announced a collaboration with world football's governing body, FIFA, which will result in the establishment of a Football Technology Innovation Hub at Dalian Pro's new state-of-the-art academy in Dalian.