Programme d’innovation de la FIFA

Qu'est-ce que c'est

Le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA ?

Nouvelle plateforme d’innovation axée sur la recherche de solutions, le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA permet à l’instance de se pencher sur les produits innovants qui arrivent sur le marché, mais qui ne sont pour le moment pas utilisables dans le football.

Il peut s’agir de produits entièrement nouveaux que des start-ups lancent sur le marché ou des variantes de produits existants qui ne satisfont pas aux normes et exigences établies en raison de leur nature innovante. Pour pouvoir être pris en considération, un produit doit répondre spécifiquement à l’un des défis définis par le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA. D’une durée maximale de deux ans par projet, le programme repose sur un processus transparent et uniforme sur la base duquel le produit doit non seulement répondre à un besoin concret défini par la FIFA mais, à la différence de nombreuses autres plateformes d’innovation, il doit également remplir un objectif clair au cours de la période désignée en suivant un cheminement convenu.


Suite

172263_home_of_fifa_4_rs
Procédure de candidature et parcours d’innovation type
Être membre du Programme d’innovation de la FIFA. Le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA est un instrument structuré qui permet à l’instance d’interagir avec des entreprises dont les produits sont à même de résoudre certains des problèmes urgents...
SAMARA, RUSSIA - JUNE 21:  Official matchballs are seen on the pitch prior to the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia group C match between Denmark and Australia at Samara Arena on June 21, 2018 in Samara, Russia.  (Photo by Stuart Franklin - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)
Défis du Programme d’innovation de la FIFA
Tackling the current innovation challenges in football. In order to achieve the ambitious target of obtaining tangible results within a 24-month period, the problems must be clearly defined.
172391_test_duesseldorf__jm_040_rs
Membres du programme d’innovation de la FIFA
Le Programme d’innovation de la FIFA a pour principal objectif de fournir une plateforme pour les produits qui présentent un intérêt potentiel en vue d’une utilisation dans le football ou pour l’expérience footballistique, mais qui ne satisfont pas...
172342_dalian_rs
Dalian pro football club et la FIFA créent un centre d’innovations en technologie du football à dalian
Dalian Pro, club de première division chinoise, a entamé une collaboration officielle avec l’instance dirigeante du football mondial dont l’objectif est de créer un centre d’innovations en technologie du football au sein de la toute nouvelle académie...

Innovation Programme

What it is

Introducing the FIFA Innovation Programme

FIFA’s new solution-driven innovation platform, this programme is FIFA’s vehicle for innovative products that enter the market but are not ready or currently eligible for use in the game of football.

Such products might be completely new creations brought to market by start-ups or variations of existing products that do not meet established standards and requirements due to their innovative nature. To be considered, any product must specifically address one of the challenges outlined in the FIFA Innovation Programme. With a limit of two years per project, the programme has a transparent and uniform process whereby the product must not only meet a concrete need set out by FIFA but also, unlike many other innovation platforms, fulfil a clear objective within the designated period by following an agreed path.


More

Application Process and Sample Innovation Journey

Being a member of the FIFA Innovation Programme. The FIFA Innovation Programme is the structured vehicle for FIFA to engage with companies whose products show merit in solving one of football’s pressing problems...

Challenges Set for the FIFA Innovation Programme

Tackling the current innovation challenges in football. In order to achieve the ambitious target of obtaining tangible results within a 24-month period, the problems must be clearly defined.

Members of the FIFA Innovation Programme

The main aim of the FIFA Innovation Programme is to provide a platform for products that have shown potential merit for use in football or the football experience but do not yet meet the requirements.

Dalian Pro Football Club and FIFA Create Unique Innovation Hub for Football Technology in Dalian

Top flight Chinese football club Dalian Pro has announced a collaboration with world football's governing body, FIFA, which will result in the establishment of a Football Technology Innovation Hub at Dalian Pro's new state-of-the-art academy in Dalian.