Sur FIFA

FIFA Médical

Ce que nous faisons

Protéger et améliorer la santé des footballeurs du monde entier, de la base à l'élite.

Notre objectif est de fournir les meilleurs services médicaux lors des compétitions de la FIFA, de faire en sorte que le football reste un sport propre ainsi que de protéger et améliorer la santé des footballeurs du monde entier, de la base à l’élite. Nous nous engageons pour la prévention des blessures et la promotion du football en tant qu’activité de loisirs saine. À cette fin, nous coopérons avec nos associations membres, les centres médicaux d’excellence de la FIFA et d’autres parties prenantes externes.


Réseau Médical de la FIFA

Réseau Médical de la FIFA permet aux utilisateurs de se connecter, interagir et partager leurs connaissances ou expériences, leur permettant de demander de l'aide pour un cas difficile, suivre les tendances actuelles ou débattre d'un traitement litigieux.

Tout sur le Médical

Éducation & Sensibilisation

Tous les ans, en lien avec les associations membres, nous organisons une série de formations et de séminaires médicaux pendant les compétitions, notamment en médecine d’urgence.

Centres médicaux d'excellence FIFA

La FIFA accrédite des centres ayant démontré leur expertise médicale, pédagogique et scientifique dans le domaine du football, notamment dans l’établissement de diagnostics précis et le traitement des blessures, mais aussi par un travail de prévention.

Programme d'echauffement du gardien

Le football requiert sans cesse un niveau d’exigence plus important, tant pour les joueurs de champ que pour les gardiens de but. Aujourd’hui, ces derniers n’ont plus pour seule fonction de repousser les frappes adverses. On attend d’eux qu’ils assur...

Centre de ressources COVID-19

La santé passe avant tout et doit rester la priorité de tous jusqu'à ce que le coronavirus soit vaincu.

About FIFA

FIFA Medical

What we do

Protecting and improving the health of all who play football, from grassroots to elite levels worldwide.

Our aim is to provide top-level medical services at FIFA tournaments, keep football free from doping, and protect and improve the health of all who play football, from grassroots to elite level worldwide. We are committed to preventing on-field injuries and promoting football as a healthy activity. We work together with our Member Associations, the FIFA Medical Centres of Excellence, and other external stakeholders.


FIFA Medical Network

The FIFA Medical Network enables users to connect, interact and share knowledge or experience, enabling them to seek help with a difficult case, keep up with current trends or debate a contentious treatment.

Education & Awareness
The popularity of football helps provide us with a platform to raise awareness about football medicine topics. Research, education and awareness are key elements in injury prevention, one of our key goals.
More from Education & Awareness
Sudden Cardiac Arrest

What is sudden cardiac arrest (SCA)?

FOOTBALL MEDICINE COURSES

Every year, FIFA conducts a number of medical courses and workshops at tournaments and with our member associations to fulfil FIFA’s commitment to improving the level of football medicine and ensuring the best level of care for all players everywhere...

ALL MEDICAL

Education & Awareness

Every year, FIFA conducts a number of medical courses and workshops, including on emergency medicine, at tournaments and with our member associations.

Centres of Excellence

FIFA accredits established centres that have demonstrated medical, educational and research expertise in the area of football.

Injury prevention: Goalkeeper warm-up programme

Football has become a more demanding sport in recent years, and the demands placed on goalkeepers are no exception. Nowadays, goalkeepers are expected to do more than just save shots: they are regularly called upon to “sweep up” outside their penalty...

Covid-19 Resource Centre

Recommendations and guidelines to address Covid-19 issues.