COMMERCIAL

FIFA TV

Wer wir sind

Die FIFA-TV-Subdivision verwaltet und pflegt mit ihren fünf Abteilungen enge Beziehungen zu ihren vielen Medienrechtslizenznehmern, um dem Fussballpublikum rund um die Welt ein optimales Zuschauererlebnis zu bieten.

  • Das Medienverkaufsteam ist für den Absatz der FIFA-Medienrechte zuständig, wobei es allen FIFA-Wettbewerben maximale globale Präsenz und damit Zugang für alle sichert.

  • Die Abteilung für Rundfunkdienste sorgt dafür, dass jeder FIFA-Medienrechtslizenznehmer bestmöglich betreut wird. Zudem achtet sie auf den Schutz der Interessen der FIFA-Sendepartner, damit alle Rechte und Pflichten erfüllt werden.

  • FIFA Films produziert lange und kurze Inhalte sowohl für die FIFA selbst als auch für den globalen Vertrieb an die FIFA-Medienrechtslizenznehmer. Darüber hinaus verwaltet und bewahrt die Abteilung das audiovisuelle Archiv der FIFA und kümmert sich um die audiovisuellen und produktionstechnischen Elemente von Wettbewerben, Auslosungen, Feiern und Shows der FIFA.

  • Die Abteilung für digitale Dienste, die seit 2020 zur FIFA-TV-Subdivision gehört, betreut die sozialen Kanäle der FIFA und produziert exklusive digitale Inhalte für soziale Medien und digitale Plattformen, die die FIFA, die Medienrechtslizenznehmer und andere gewerbliche Interessengruppen nutzen können.

  • Die Abteilung für Host-Broadcast-Produktion ist für die Produktion und die globale Bereitstellung erstklassiger Übertragungssignale und -dienste bei sämtlichen FIFA-Wettbewerben zuständig. Zudem definiert sie die FIFA-Standards betreffend Sendeumfang, bestimmt übertragungsbezogene Vorgaben für Spielorte und wacht über deren einheitliche Anwendung bei allen FIFA-Veranstaltungen.


Mehr erfahren über FIFA TV

FIFA Content House

Das Team für digitale Inhalte produziert in enger Zusammenarbeit mit HBS, FIFA Films und dem FIFA-Content-House Inhalte für Medienrechtslizenznehmer.

Public Viewing

Public Viewing ist ein innovatives Nutzenversprechen, bei dem Fans rund um die Welt FIFA-Veranstaltungen verfolgen und sich mit anderen Fans treffen können.

COMMERCIAL

FIFA TV

Who we are

FIFA’s TV Division, which comprises the five departments below, manages and maintains close relationships with its many Media Rights Licensees in order to deliver the best-possible viewing experience to footballing audiences worldwide.

  • The Media Sales team is responsible for the placement of FIFA’s media rights, securing global visibility for all of FIFA’s competitions, maximising exposure and ensuring access for all.

  • The Broadcaster Servicing team ensures that each of FIFA’s Media Rights Licensees receives the highest possible standard of service. It also helps to protect the interests of FIFA’s broadcasters and ensure that all rights are delivered and obligations adhered to.

  • FIFA Films produces both long- and short-form content for FIFA’s own use as well as global distribution to FIFA’s Media Rights Licensees. It manages and maintains FIFA’s audiovisual archive and is responsible for audiovisual and production elements relating to FIFA’s competitions, draws, ceremonies and shows.

  • The Digital Content team was integrated into FIFA’s TV Division in 2020 and maintains FIFA’s social channels, producing "digital-first" content on social media and digital platforms for use by FIFA, Media Rights Licensees and other commercial stakeholders.

  • The Host Broadcast Production Department ensures the production and global delivery of world class broadcast signals and services at each of FIFA’s various competitions. It establishes FIFA’s broadcast coverage standards, defines broadcast-related venue requirements and ensures their implementation across all FIFA events.


Find out more about FIFA TV

Content House

FIFA Host Broadcast, FIFA Films and FIFA Digital are responsible for the production of live feeds, films, documentaries, series and digital content for distribution to FIFA’s Media Rights Licensees and for use on FIFA’s social media channels.

Public Viewing

Public viewing is an innovative value proposition for watching FIFA events around the world and socialising with different fan groups.