The FIFA eWorld Cup in numbers

  • The 15th Grand Final unfolds in London from 2-4 August. Tickets here!

  • spotlights some stats from the event

  • Age, money and nationalities feature

The amount in USD that will go to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019 champion. The runner-up will receive USD 100,000 from the record prize pot of USD 500,000.
is the age which makes 'DullenMIKE' the youngest of the 32 participants at The O2 in London. The German this season replaced 'Tekkz', the world’s number-one-ranked player on Xbox, as the youngest winner of a FUT Champions Cup.
nationalities have won the FIFA eWorld Cup: Denmark, England, France, Saudi Arabia and Spain, Brazil, the Netherlands, Portugal and USA. Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Colombia and Germany have the chance of becoming the tenth country to triumph this year.
professional football clubs will be represented at the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019: Ajax, Basel, Melbourne City, New York City, Paris Saint-Germain, Sporting, Werder Bremen and Wolverhampton Wanderers.
Germans will participate in the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019 – more than any other nationality. Brazil (5), England (3) and France (3) are the next best-represented countries.
FIFA eWorld Cup 2019 groups
languages is what the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019 will be broadcast in for the first time: Arabic, Chinese, English, German, Portuguese and Spanish. You can watch the competition streamed live on and our various social media channels.
players is what makes Rogue the best-represented club at the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019. The Las Vegas-based organisation, co-owned and promoted by DJ Steve Aoki, boasts 'MsDossary', 'GoalMachine' and 'NRaseck'. Ajax eSports, FC Basel 1893 eSports, M10 eSports, Team Vitality, WerdereSports and Wolves FC have two participants apiece.
of the 32 competiors have previously reached the Final Showdown – the FIFA eWorld Cup’s decider. They are Colombian 'Janoz', who lost in the 2011 climax, and last year’s finalists 'MsDossary' and 'Pinna97'.
players have won the FIFA eWorld Cup twice. Spaniard Alfonso Ramos conquered the world in 2008 and 2012, while Frenchman Bruce Grannec did it in 2009 and, after losing the 2012 Grand Final, in 2013. Can 'MsDossary' become the third multiple champion?
of the three previous FIFA eWorld Cups staged in London were, encouragingly for 'Tekkz’, 'Tass' and 'Stokes', won by Englishmen: Chris Bullard in 2005 and 'Gorilla' two years ago. Dutchman Andries Smit remains the other player to win the competition in his own country (2005).