FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

FIFA eClub World Cup Prizes

© Getty Images

In addition to being crowned FIFA eClub World Cup™ champions, the winning team can also look forward to a substantial cash prize.

At the FIFA eClub World Cup 2019, 16 participating teams will compete for a prize pool of USD $100,000 and EA SPORTS FIFA 19 Global Series Points on the race to the FIFA eWorld Cup™ in the summer of 2019.

More information on the distribution of Global Series points.

Distribution of the prize money and the Global Series Points:*

Prize money (per team)
1st place: USD $40,000
2nd place: USD $20,000
3rd – 4th place: USD $10,000
5th – 8th place: USD $2,000
9th – 16th place: USD $1,500
EA SPORTS Global Series points (per player)
1st place: 1500
2nd place: 850
3rd – 4th place: 625
5th – 8th place: 450
9th – 16th place: 275

*This prize money and the Global Series Points do not accumulate and are only distributed once the final placings have been confirmed.

Recommended Stories

FIFA eWorld Cup 2018

RELIVE: FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 final

04 Aug 2018