FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eClub World Cup Overview

FIFA eClub World Cup players
© Getty Images

The world’s best eFootball clubs and organisations meet at the FIFA eClub World Cup in their quest to become FIFA eClub World Cup champions. Launched in 2017, the competition is also part of the 2020 Global Series and one of the eight major competitive FIFA tournaments.

Are you part of an existing eFootball club or organisation and want to compete? Please find more information on how to compete here.

In brief:

  • First edition: 2017 in London
  • Reigning champions: KiNG eSports
  • Total 2019 prize money: USD 100,000

More information:

Recommended Stories

RELIVE: FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 final

FIFA eWorld Cup 2018

RELIVE: FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 final

04 Aug 2018