FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eClub World Cup Champions

Max Emilov Popov and Joksan Redona Tello of Complexity Gaming team pose after winning the final match during Finals day of the FIFA eClub World Cup 2020
© Getty Images

The very best eFootball clubs and organisations from around the globe battle it out to become champions at the FIFA eClub World Cup. A new format was introduced at the second edition of the competition in 2018 to enable clubs to compete as two-player teams.


  • Reigning champions: Complexity Gaming
  • Most successful club: Brondby IF

All champions:

Year Host city Champions (club) Champions (player)
2017 London Brondby IF Marcus Jorgensen
2018 Paris Brondby IF Fatih Ustun & Frederik Fredberg
2019 London KiNG eSports Nicolas Villalba & Donovan Hunt
2020 Milan Complexity Gaming Joksan Redona & Max Popov

Recommended Stories

RELIVE: FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 final

FIFA eWorld Cup 2018

RELIVE: FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 final

04 Aug 2018