Australia and the Netherlands turned on one of Brazil 2014’s classic matches, with the Socceroos twice drawing level before the 2010 FIFA World Cup Finalists prevailed 3-2. Australia’s Tim Cahill crashed home one of the most spectacular World Cup goals of all time, but it was the Oranje who prevailed through Memphis Depay’s winner.