2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™

14 June - 15 July

2018 FIFA World Cup™ 

46 DAYS TO GO! Football's famous trophy


29 Apr 2018

In 1946 the FIFA World Cup™ trophy was named the Jules Rimet Trophy in honour of the FIFA president who established the tournament. The trophy was awarded to Brazil in 1970 in honour of their third World Cup win.