Представлен
Представлен

Чемпионат мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™

14 Июня - 15 Июля

LOC Management

© Getty Images

Организационный комитет «Россия-2018»
Структура управления Оргкомитета «Россия-2018»
Руководство Оргкомитета «Россия-2018»

© LOC

Аркадий Дворкович

Аркадий Дворкович назначен Председателем Оргкомитета «Россия-2018» 3 марта 2018 года. Является Заместителем Председателя Правительства РФ с 12 мая 2012 года. С 2004 по 2008 гг. занимал должность начальника Экспертного управления Президента РФ, с 2008 по 2012 гг. был помощником Президента РФ.

© LOC

Алексей Сорокин

Алексей Сорокин является генеральным директором Оргкомитета «Россия-2018». До этого он был генеральным секретарем Российского футбольного союза и возглавлял заявку России по выдвижению страны на право принять Чемпионат мира по футболу FIFA. В сентябре 2017 года он был избран европейским членом Совета FIFA.

© LOC

Дмитрий Годунов

Дмитрий Годунов является Операционным директором Оргкомитета «Россия-2018». До работы в Оргкомитете он был вице-президентом Организационного комитета XXII Олимпийских зимних игр и XI Паралимпийских зимних игр 2014 года в г. Сочи.

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™

14 June - 15 July

LOC Management

Alexey Sorokin
© Getty Images

Russia 2018 Local Organising Committee
Russia 2018 LOC Management Structure
LOC Management

Arkady Dvorkovich
© LOC

Arkady Dvorkovich

Arkady Dvorkovich was appointed Chairman of the Russia 2018 Local Organising Committee on 3 March 2018. Dvorkovich served as Deputy Prime Minister of Russian Federation between 2012 and 2018. Between 2004 and 2008, he was Chief of the President of Russian Federation Experts’ Directorate and, from 2008 to 2012, was an adviser to the President of Russian Federation.

Alexey Sorokin
© LOC

Alexey Sorokin

Alexey Sorokin is the CEO of the LOC. He previously served as Secretary General of the Football Union of Russia and was the leader of Russia’s bid to host the FIFA World Cup. He was elected to the FIFA Council at the Extraordinary UEFA Congress in September 2017.

Dmitry Godunov
© LOC

Dmitry Godunov

Dmitry Godunov is the COO of the LOC. Prior to joining LOC, he served as the Senior Vice President of the Organizing Committee of the XXII Olympic Winter Games and XI Paralympic Winter Games of 2014 in Sochi.