Мы в социальных сетях

Послы Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 

FIFA Fan Fest Ambassadors Aleksandr Kerzhakov and Marcel Desailly pose in Red Square
© Getty Images

Легендарные футболисты Александр Кержаков, лучший бомбардир в истории российского футбола и сборной России, и Марсель Десайи, победитель Чемпионата мира FIFA 1998 в составе сборной Франции, стали послами Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA.

Они будут способствовать популяризации Фестиваля болельщиков и вдохновлять любителей футбола во всем мире на посещение 11 уникальных площадок, организованных FIFA при активной поддержке со стороны городов-организаторов Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™.

Во время турнира Александр Кержаков и Марсель Десайи также посетят несколько площадок Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA в качестве гостей.

Эстафету новым послам Фестиваля болельщиков — Десайи и Кержакову — передал легенда мирового футбола Роналдо — посол Фестиваля болельщиков на ЧМ-2014 в Бразилии.

“Провести 21-й розыгрыш Чемпионата мира FIFA — большая честь для моей страны. Я уверен, что Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA обогатит эмоции всех болельщиков во время главного футбольного праздника.Фестиваль болельщиков — это прекрасная возможность для 11 городов-организаторов показать всему миру культурные богатства и гостеприимство России, причем попасть на площадки фестиваля можно будет бесплатно. Мне не терпится увидеть все это своими глазами — в качестве Посла Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 2018”
Александр Кержаков

“За свою карьеру я успел поиграть в разных странах для разных болельщиков. Надеюсь, я снова встречусь с ними на Фестивале болельщиков, и мы насладимся праздником футбола вместе. Все с нетерпением ждут Чемпионат мира, и я очень рад, что смогу принять в нем участие в качестве посла Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA”
Марсель Десайи

Рекомендуем

Follow us on

FIFA Fan Fest Ambassadors

FIFA Fan Fest Ambassadors Aleksandr Kerzhakov and Marcel Desailly pose in Red Square
© Getty Images

Legendary football players Aleksandr Kerzhakov – one of the Russian national team and the Russian league's most decorated goalscorers – and Marcel Desailly – a FIFA World Cup™ champion with France in 1998, have been appointed as FIFA Fan Fest™ Ambassadors.

They will promote the FIFA Fan Fest™ and motivate football fans from all over the world to visit, free of charge, the 11 unique locations organised by FIFA in close collaboration with each of the World Cup Host Cities.

Desailly and Kerzhakov will also make several guest appearances at the selected locations of the FIFA Fan Fest™ during the tournament.

In their appointment as FIFA Fan Fest™ Ambassadors, Desailly and Kerzhakov follow in the footsteps of FIFA Legend Ronaldo, who was the FIFA Fan Fest™ Ambassador for the 2014 edition in Brazil.

“It is a great honour for my country to be hosting the 21st edition of the FIFA World Cup™ this year and I am convinced that the FIFA Fan Fest will contribute greatly to the overall experience for the attending fans. All of our 11 Host Cities have the opportunity to put Russian culture and hospitality in the spotlight at their FIFA Fan Fest that will be accessible free of charge. I am looking forward to checking this out for myself in my role as 2018 FIFA Fan Fest Ambassador.”
Aleksandr Kerzhakov

“During my football career, I played in several different countries in front of impressive crowds. I hope to see these fans from all over the world again at the FIFA Fan Fest locations to celebrate football together. It is amazing to feel the excitement building here in Russia for the FIFA World Cup and what better way to be part of the action than as FIFA Fan Fest Ambassador.”
Marcel Desailly

Recommended Stories