2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™

12 June - 13 July

2014 FIFA World Cup™

Brazil 2014: The stadiums presented

A dozen stadiums throughout the country will play their part in hosting the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™. From the Arena Amazonia in Manaus in the far northwest of the country to the Estadio Beira-Rio in Porto Alegre in the south, all 12 will have a share in hosting the 64 matches that will make up the 20th edition of football's greatest tournament.

Here, FIFA.comgives you the lowdown on all 12 stadiums, complete with interesting facts and figures. Just click on the 'Brazil 2014 stadiums' link on the right to browse through and find out more about what the world can expect in 2014. 

Recommended Stories