2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™

14 June - 15 July

FIFA Fair Play Trophy

Spain won the Fair Play Trophy which goes to the team with the tournament’s best disciplinary record. The winner is selected by the FIFA Technical Study Group.

Colombia were the winner of the Fair Play Trophy at the 2014 FIFA World Cup in Brazil.