Follow us on

FIFA Women's World Cup ticketing

France fans celebrate before their 2014 FIFA World Cup match against Germany at FIFA Fan Fest
© Getty Images

In 2019, France has the honor to host the eighth edition of the FIFA Women’s World Cup.

From the 7 June until 7 July 2019, twenty-four qualified teams, including France as the host nation will compete to win the title. 52 matches will be played across the following nine host cities: Paris, which will host the opening match, Reims, Valenciennes, Le Havre, Rennes, Grenoble, Montpellier, Nice, where the 3rd place match will take place and Lyon, which will host the Semi-Finals and the Final.

If you wish to be the first one to receive further information on tickets, different types of ticket products and the opening of ticket sales, we kindly invite you to sign up here(*).

Further information on Ticketing for the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 will be made available on

(*) Disclaimer: The Local Organizing Committee of France under the legal entity of ‘Comité local d’organisation des coupes du monde féminines FIFA 2018 et 2019’ who assigned AP2S as online ticket seller is solely responsible for all transactional and data collection aspects of your purchase for the FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019. In the event of any question or cause for complaint about the use of personal data, please contact

See also

France 2019: Ticketing information

Recommended Stories

FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup

FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup France Tickets on sale

07 Mar 2018

FIFA Women's World Cup™

France gearing up for its own FIFA World Cup

22 Jun 2018

FIFA Women's World Cup™

Welcome to the France 2019 Host Cities

19 Sep 2017