Tournois Olympiques de Football, Tokyo 2020 - Femmes

Tournois Olympiques de Football, Tokyo 2020 - Femmes

22 juillet - 7 août

Équipes

;

Équipes

Par Confédération
FIFA.com
BRA
Brésil
FIFA.com
GBR
Grande-Bretagne
FIFA.com
JPN
Japon
FIFA.com
NZL
Nouvelle-Zélande
FIFA.com
NED
Pays-Bas
FIFA.com
SWE
Suède
;

Qualifications

;

Afrique

Afrique (F)
Afrique (F)

Afrique (F)

Le Cameroun et la Zambie s'affronteront dans la 5ème et dernière manche des éliminatoires Tokyo 2020. Cette confrontation en deux manches aller-retour aura lieu en mars (dates à confirmer). Le perdant disputera le barrage intercontinental contre le Chili ( 9 et 15 avril), deuxième des qualifications de la CONMEBOL.

;

Asie

Asie (F)
Asie (F)

Asie (F)

Le phase de groupes du tour final des qualifications qui opposera huit équipes et se jouera du 3 au 9 février 2020 en République de Corée et en RP Chine. Les deux meilleures équipes de chaque groupe s'affronteront en matches aller-retours les 6 et 11 mars. Les deux vainqueurs de ces rencontres (sans compter le Japon, pays hôte) se qualifient pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Féminin, Tokyo 2020 Le Japon est déjà qualifié en tant que pays hôte.

Equipes qualifiées
;

Europe

Europe (F)
Europe (F)

Europe (F)

La Coupe du Monde Féminine de la FIFA, France 2019™ a servi de tournoi de qualification pour Tokyo 2020. Les trois meilleures équipes européennes de France 2019 se qualifient pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Féminin, Tokyo 2020. La Grande-Bretagne, les Pays-Bas et la Suède sont les trois représentants.

;

Amérique du Nord, centrale et Caraïbes

Amérique du Nord, Centrale et Caraïbes (F)
Amérique du Nord, Centrale et Caraïbes (F)

Amérique du Nord, Centrale et Caraïbes (F)

Le tournoi de qualification final se tiendra du 28 janvier au 9 février 2020, aux États-Unis. Les deux meilleures équipes se qualifient pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Féminin de Tokyo.

;

Océanie

Océanie (F)
Océanie (F)

Océanie (F)

La Coupe des Nations Féminine de l'OFC 2018 s'est tenue en Nouvelle-Calédonie du 18 novembre au 1er décembre 2018. La Nouvelle-Zélande a remporté le tournoi et s'est qualifiée pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Féminin, Tokyo 2020.

Equipes qualifiées
;

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Sud (F)
Amérique du Sud (F)

Amérique du Sud (F)

La Copa América Féminine 2018 s'est tenue au Chili du 4 au 22 avril 2018. Le Brésil, vainqueur, s'est qualifié pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Féminin, Tokyo 2020, tandis que le Chili, dauphin, disputera un barrage intercontinental contre la deuxième meilleure équipe du tournoi de qualification de la CAF les 9 et 15 avril.

Equipes qualifiées

Olympic Football Tournaments Tokyo 2020 - Women

Olympic Football Tournaments Tokyo 2020 - Women

22 July - 7 August

Teams

;

Teams

Filter by confederation
FIFA.com
BRA
Brazil
FIFA.com
GBR
Great Britain
FIFA.com
JPN
Japan
FIFA.com
NED
Netherlands
FIFA.com
NZL
New Zealand
FIFA.com
SWE
Sweden
;

Preliminaries

;

Africa

Africa WOFT
Africa WOFT

Africa WOFT

Cameroon and Zambia will compete in the fifth and final round of qualifiers for a ticket to Tokyo 2020. This final round, a home-and-away leg play-off, will take place in March, with the dates to be confirmed. The runner-up will contest a play-off against Chile, who finished in second place in CONMEBOL’s qualifying tournament. The intercontinental play-offs, also a home-and-away leg play-off, will take place on 9 and 15 April.

;

Asia

Asia WOFT
Asia WOFT

Asia WOFT

The final round of qualifiers involves eight teams and will be played from 3-9 February 2020 with group stage matches taking place in Korea Republic and China PR respectively. The top two teams from each group will then play a two-legged play-off, home-and-away series on 6 and 11 March to determine the two teams that will qualify for the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020. Japan will take part in the tournament as hosts.

Qualified teams
;

Europe

Europe WOFT
Europe WOFT

Europe WOFT

The FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019™ served as qualification for the continent for Tokyo 2020. Great Britain, the Netherlands and Sweden booked their places for the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020 by being the top-three finishers from the continent at France 2019.

;

North, Central America and Caribbean

North, Central America and Caribbean WOFT
North, Central America and Caribbean WOFT

North, Central America and Caribbean WOFT

The final qualifying tournament will be played in the USA from 28 January to 9 February. The top two teams will qualify for the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020.

;

Oceania

Oceania WOFT
Oceania WOFT

Oceania WOFT

The OFC Women’s Nations Cup 2018 was held in New Caledonia from 18 November to 1 December 2018. New Zealand won the tournament and qualified for the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020.

Qualified teams
;

South America

South America WOFT
South America WOFT

South America WOFT

The Copa America 2018 was held in Chile from 4 to 22 April 2018. Brazil qualified for the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020, while second-placed Chile will contest a play-off against the losing team from the final round of Africa's qualifiers, which will be either Cameroon or Zambia. This home-and-away leg play-off will be played on 9 and 15 April.

Qualified teams