FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup Canada 2014

FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup Canada 2014

5 August - 24 August

FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup 2014

FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup: Live streaming

View of a TV Cameraman
© Getty Images TV is available in the following countries


Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, United Kingdom, Germany.

Minimum technical Requirements:

  • Microsoft Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Apple OS X
  • Internet Explorer 7, Firefox v3, Chrome v12, Safari v5
  • Adobe Flash v10.1
  • Cookies must be enabled
  • Javascript must be enabled

The TV includes a DVRplayer which allow viewers to:

  • “Pause” a live stream
  • “Chase play” from a pause state with the ability to scroll forward and back in time.
  • “Back to Live” from a paused or Chase Play condition, to move the playhead back to live coverage.
  • Watch an event from the start even when accessing player after the start of the event.