FIFA Futsal World Cup™


Fast paced, competitive spirit comes together on the court.

Taking place quadrennially, the FIFA Futsal World Cup™ sees 24 nations compete on the international stage. With continental qualification pathways leading to an exciting finals event, the competition has seen three past champions; Brazil, Spain and Argentina.