Ticketing

;

On Sale

Al Ain v Real Madrid: Final - FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2018

This year’s FIFA Club World Cup™ will kick off in Qatar on 11 December, with the champions being crowned on 21 December.

Amongst the qualified clubs is Premier League powerhouse Liverpool FC, C.F. New Caledonian debutants Hienghène Sport and Host Nation representatives Al Sadd Sports Club.

Visa is pleased to offer its cardholders exclusive access to purchase FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019™ match tickets using a Visa card from Tuesday, 22 October at 13:00 CET (14:00 in Doha) until 31 October at 13:00 CET (15:00 in Doha).

Please click on “Apply for tickets” to visit the Ticketing section of the FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019™ page.

brasil

As befits a country that lives and breathes football, Brazil is gearing up to host another major FIFA tournament.

The FIFA U-17 World Cup Brazil 2019™, at which many future stars of football traditionally make their debut on the world stage, will take place between 26 October and 17 November 2019.

Please click on “Apply for tickets” to visit the FIFA U-17 World Cup Brazil 2019™ section on FIFA.com.

;

Upcoming

FBSWC_Ticketing_Hub_Upcoming_photo

The FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2019™ will kick off on 21 November in Paraguay.

The host country, a renowned South American beach soccer powerhouse, will compete with 15 other top teams from all over the globe in the battle to be crowned world champions on 1 December. 

The process to request tickets will be announced at the beginning of October.

Tickets will be free of charge. Please click on “Discover” to visit the “Ticketing” section of the FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Paraguay 2019™ page.

;

Relive

;
For any ticketing-relating enquiries for the above or for any other tournaments, please refer to the dedicated tournament page.