The Best FIFA Football Awards™

The Best FIFA Football Awards™

Lundi 23 septembre 2019, Milan

Histoire

;
The Best FIFA Football Awards™
The Best FIFA Football Awards™

The Best FIFA Football Awards™

La célébration annuelle des plus grandes stars du football est entrée dans une nouvelle ère avec les FIFA Football Awards 2016 dont la toute première édition a eu lieu à Zurich. La cérémonie implique davantage les fans, leurs votes étant décisifs pour l'attribution des trophées du Joueur et Joueuse de l'Année, des Entraîneurs de l'Année, mais aussi pour ce qui est du Prix des Supporters, lequel récompense un instant ou un geste mettant à l'honneur les fans.

;

2018

;

2017

;

2016

;
FIFA Ballon d'Or
FIFA Ballon d'Or

FIFA Ballon d'Or

En 2010, la FIFA a pris une nouvelle orientation concernant sa cérémonie des prix : le Joueur mondial de la FIFA s'est uni au Ballon d'Or France Football pour donner naissance au FIFA Ballon d'Or. Le gala a grandi jusqu'à sa dernière édition en date, en 2015, et incluait des trophées pour récompenser les meilleurs joueurs et les meilleurs entraîneurs du football masculin et du football féminin.

;

2015

;

2014

;

2013

;

2012

;

2011

;

2010

;
Joueur Mondial de la FIFA
Joueur Mondial de la FIFA

Joueur Mondial de la FIFA

En 1991, après la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA™ disputée un an plus tôt en Italie, la FIFA a décidé d'organiser une cérémonie qui récompenserait les meilleurs footballeurs de la planète. Le plus grand festival du sport roi a gagné en taille et en trophées jusqu'à ce que, en 2001, soit créé le prix récompensant la meilleure joueuse de football féminin. Ce format s'est prolongé jusqu'en 2009 inclus.

;

2009

;

2008

;

2007

;

2006

;

2005

;

2004

;

2003

;

2002

;

2001

;

2000

;

1999

;

1998

;

1997

;

1996

;

1995

;

1994

;

1993

;

1992

;

1991

The Best FIFA Football Awards™

The Best FIFA Football Awards™

Monday 23 September 2019, Milan

History

;
The Best FIFA Football Awards™
The Best FIFA Football Awards™

The Best FIFA Football Awards™

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 heralded a new era for awarding the game's outstanding performers. The inaugural ceremony took place in Zurich, with a host of new awards. This fresh ceremony involved fans more than ever before, with their votes helping decide the winners of The Best FIFA Men's and Women's player and coach awards, as well as the inauguration of a new FIFA Fan Award which recognised an outstanding celebratory fan moment or gesture.

;

2018

;

2017

;

2016

;
FIFA Ballon d'Or
FIFA Ballon d'Or

FIFA Ballon d'Or

In 2010, FIFA's prize-giving ceremony embarked on a new direction following the merging of the FIFA World Player of the Year award with France Football's Ballon d'Or. The resulting FIFA Ballon d'Or Gala ran annually through to 2015, inclusive, and recognised the best players and coaches from both men's and women's football, among others.

;

2015

;

2014

;

2013

;

2012

;

2011

;

2010

;

FIFA World Player of the Year

FIFA World Player of the Year

FIFA World Player of the Year

In 1991, in the wake of the previous year's FIFA World Cup™ in Italy, FIFA decided to stage a ceremony to recognise the best players on the planet. This footballing extravaganza steadily expanded, incorporating more and more awards, including the addition in 2001 of one for the top women's player. The last edition of the event in this format came in 2009.

;

2009

;

2008

;

2007

;

2006

;

2005

;

2004

;

2003

;

2002

;

2001

;

2000

;

1999

;

1998

;

1997

;

1996

;

1995

;

1994

;

1993

;

1992

;

1991