The Best FIFA Football Awards™

The Best FIFA Football Awards™, which will be held for the sixth time on 17 January 2022, annually honour the most outstanding members of the world’s most popular sport.

They not only represent the game’s highest honour for coaches and footballers, but are a celebration in which football fans are recognised - and play a vital and active part.

FIFA BEST Awards 2021 Voting

The Best FIFA Men's Player
The Best FIFA Women's Player
The Best FIFA Men's Coach
The Best FIFA Women's Coach
The Best FIFA Men's Goalkeeper
The Best FIFA Women's Goalkeeper
The FIFA Puskás Award
The Best FIFA Fan Award
FIFA Fair Play Award
FIFA FIFPRO Men's World 11
FIFA FIFPRO Women's World 11