Monday 24 September 2018, 20:38

FIFA FIFPro World11

The wait is over. The FIFA FIFPro World11 2018, as voted for by thousands of professional players from around the world, was revealed at The Best FIFA Football Awards™ ceremony in London on 24 September 2018. The 11 stars that earned a place in the FIFA FIFPro World11 2018 are:

David De Gea; Dani Alves, Marcelo, Sergio Ramos, Raphael Varane; Eden Hazard, N’Golo Kante, Luka Modric; Cristiano Ronaldo, Kylian Mbappe, Lionel Messi.