Tournois Olympiques de Football, Tokyo 2020 - Hommes

Tournois Olympiques de Football, Tokyo 2020 - Hommes

23 juillet - 8 août

Équipes

;

Équipes

Par Confédération
FIFA.com
GER
Allemagne
FIFA.com
ESP
Espagne
FIFA.com
FRA
France
FIFA.com
JPN
Japon
FIFA.com
ROU
Roumanie
;

Qualifications

;

Afrique

Afrique (M)

Afrique (M)

La Coupe d'Afrique des Nations U-23 de la CAF se tiendra en Egypte du 8 au 22 novembre 2019. Huit équipes participent au tournoi et les trois meilleures se qualifient pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Masculin, Tokyo 2020.

;

Asie

Asie (M)

Asie (M)

Le Championnat U-23 de l'AFC 2020 se tient en Thaïlande du 8 au 26 janvier 2020. Les trois meilleures équipes (sans compter le Japon, pays hôte) se qualifient pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Masculin, Tokyo 2020. Le Japon est déjà qualifié en tant que pays hôte.

Equipes qualifiées
;

Europe

Europe (M)

Europe (M)

Le Championnat d'Europe U-21 de l'UEFA s'est tenu en Italie du 16 au 30 juin 2019. L'Espagne, vainqueur de la compétition, ainsi que l'Allemagne, la Roumanie et la France se sont qualifiées pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Masculin, Tokyo 2020.

;

Amérique du Nord, centrale et Caraïbes

Amérique du Nord, Centrale et Caraïbes (M)

Amérique du Nord, Centrale et Caraïbes (M)

Le tournoi de qualification final se disputera du 20 mars au 1er avril 2020 à Guadalajara. Les deux meilleures équipes se qualifient pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Masculin, Tokyo 2020.

;

Océanie

Océanie (M)

Océanie (M)

Le tournoi de qualification se dispute entre huit équipes de la région du 21 septembre au 5 octobre 2019 aux Fidji. Le vainqueur de la compétition se qualifie pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Masculin, Tokyo 2020.

;

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Sud (M)

Amérique du Sud (M)

Le tournoi de qualification d'Amérique du Sud U-23 se tient en Colombie début 2020, les dates restant à déterminer. Les deux meilleures équipes se qualifient pour le Tournoi Olympique de Football Masculin, Tokyo 2020.

Men's Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020

Men's Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020

23 July - 8 August

Teams

;

Teams

Filter by confederation
FIFA.com
FRA
France
FIFA.com
GER
Germany
FIFA.com
JPN
Japan
FIFA.com
NZL
New Zealand
FIFA.com
ROU
Romania
FIFA.com
ESP
Spain
;

Preliminaries

;

Africa

Africa MOFT
Africa MOFT

Africa MOFT

The CAF U-23 Cup of Nations will take place in Egypt from 8 to 22 November 2019. Eight nations will participate in the qualification tournament. The top three teams will qualify for the Men's Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020.

;

Asia

Asia MOFT
Asia MOFT

Asia MOFT

The AFC U-23 Championship 2020 will be hosted by Thailand and will run from 8 to 26 January 2020. The top three teams (not including hosts Japan) will qualify for the Men's Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020. Japan will take part in the tournament as hosts.

Qualified teams
;

Europe

Europe MOFT
Europe MOFT

Europe MOFT

The UEFA European U-21 Championship Italy 2019 determined the continent’s participants for the Men’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020. Spain, Germany, Romania and France earned the four berths to the Games.

;

North, Central America and Caribbean

North, Central America and Caribbean MOFT
North, Central America and Caribbean MOFT

North, Central America and Caribbean MOFT

The final qualifying tournament in the region will be played from 20 March to 1 April in Guadalajara, Mexico. Eight teams will compete for two places at the Men’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020.

;

Oceania

Oceania MOFT
Oceania MOFT

Oceania MOFT

New Zealand won the eight-nation OFC Men's Olympic Tournament 2019 held between 21 September and 5 October 2019 in Fiji to qualifiy for the Men's Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020.

Qualified teams
;

South America

South America MOFT
South America MOFT

South America MOFT

Colombia will host the South American U-23 Qualifying Tournament in early 2020, with the dates still to be confirmed. The top two teams will qualify for the Men’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020.