The 2016 African Futsal Championship will be played in South Africa 15-24 April. Three nations will qualify for the FIFA Futsal World Cup Colombia 2016. Egypt and Morocco are the first two qualified teams after winning their respective semi-finals. Mozambique and Zambia will play for the final spot at Colombia 2016.

South Africa (Hosts), Egypt (Best placed team at FFWC Thailand 2016), Angola, Tunisia, Morocco, Mozambique, Libya, and Zambia.