FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2019

Legends of the FIFA eWorld Cup


28 Jul 2019

The most successful FIFA eSports players of all time:

  • Bruce Grannec (France) – Two-time world champion
  • Alfonso Ramos (Spain) – Two-time world champion
  • August Rosenmeier (Denmark) – World champion in 2014 and six-time Grand Finalist

Will a new legend rise at this year's FIFA eWorld Cup? Watch it live from 2-4 August YouTube with English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Chinese and Arabic commentary!