FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™


FIFA eWorld Cup™

Grand Final

The Global Series 2019 reaches its peak as the world’s best 32 FIFA players battle it out to become FIFA 19 world champion at the FIFA eWorld Cup™.

More information

FIFA eNations Cup

The official national champions from each participating country meet at the FIFA eNations Cup to crown the first-ever FIFA eNations Cup champion.

More information

FIFA eClub World Cup

The best eFootball clubs and organisations go head-to-head at the FIFA eClub World Cup for the title of FIFA 19 club world champions.

More information

Presenting Partner

FIFA Partners

National Supporters