FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

FIFA eNations Cup

The next nations confirmed for FIFA eNations Cup 2019

Set-up of the FIFA eWorld Cup during the Group Stage
© Getty Images

The list of competing nations continues to grow with four more nations joining the line-up for the first-ever FIFA eNations Cup™.

Portugal, Denmark, South Africa and Mexico are the next four confirmed teams who will be represented at the event in April by two selected players per nation.

All the announced teams so far:

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Denmark
  • England
  • Finland
  • France
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • South Africa
  • Sweden

Each nation will be able to select their two representatives who will then be invited by FIFA to represent their nation at the FIFA eNations Cup 2019.

England has already announced two potential representatives, who are invited to the Live Finals for a chance to join England’s eFootball team: FIFA eClub World Cup™ 2019 participant 'Shellz' as well as 'Jas' have been invited by the English FA to compete in the national Live Finals.

There will be more nations announced on Monday next week. Stay tuned and share your opinion by using #FIFAeNationsCup on social media!

Recommended Stories