FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

Grand Final Prizes

© Getty Images

Winning the FIFA eWorld Cup™ Grand Final is a life-changing experience. As well as collecting an impressive cash prize, the champion also receives an exclusive invitation to The Best FIFA Football Awards™, where they get the chance to meet the best players on the planet.

Distribution of 2018 prize money:*

A total of USD 400,000 was awarded at the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final 2018.

  • FIFA eWorld Cup Champion: USD 250,000 and invitation to The Best FIFA Football Awards™
  • Runner-up: USD 50,000
  • Semi-finalists: USD 20,000
  • Quarter-finalists: USD 10,000
  • Round of 16 competitors: USD 2,500

*This prize money does not accumulate and is only distributed once the final placings have been confirmed

The prize money and its distribution for the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019 will be announced during the course of the season.

Recommended Stories

FIFA eWorld Cup 2018

RELIVE: FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 final

04 Aug 2018