FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final Overview

FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final 2018
© Getty Images

The FIFA eWorld Cup™ is an annual tournament organised by FIFA in partnership with EA SPORTS™. At the Grand Final of the FIFA eWorld Cup, 32 players who qualified via the EA SPORTS™ FIFA Global Series battle it out for the biggest prize of all – the title of FIFA eWorld Cup champion, a big cash prize and a trip to The Best FIFA Football Awards™.


  • First edition: 2004 in Zurich
  • Next edition: FIFA eWorld Cup 2020 Grand Final
  • Reigning champion: Mohammed Harkous from Germany
  • Total 2019 prize money: USD 500,000
  • Grand Final 2019 online viewing figures: Over 47 million views
  • Number of competitors on the road to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018: More than 20 million

More information:
Champions and international rankings