Follow us on

FIFA eWorld Cup

The FIFA eWorld Cup is where the dreams of millions of FIFA players become the reality of one champion.

The FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final 2018 saw 32 finalists, who qualified via the FIFA 18 Global Series, battle for the main prize – the title of FIFA eWorld Cup™ champion, 250,000 USD in prize money and a trip to the Best FIFA Football Awards™. Mosaad ‘Msdossary’ Aldossary ran out victorious after a 4-0 win on aggregate over Stefano ‘StefanoPinna’ Pinna at The O2 in London.

2-4 August 2018

The O2, London

Prize money:
The overall prize money for the FIFA eWorld Cup™ Grand Final was 400,000 USD. The winner received the life-changing sum of 250,000 USD and an exclusive invitation to the Best FIFA Football Awards™.

Distribution of the remaining prize money:
Runner-up: 50,000 USD
Semi-finalists: 20,000 USD
Quarter-finalists: 10,000 USD
Round of 16: 2,500 USD

Recommended Stories