FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

Global Series 2020 Overview

Les EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series comporteront un nombre accru de tournois, afin de permettre à toujours plus de concurrents de participer aux compétitions et d'offrir davantage de contenus eSports aux fans.

Pour accéder à la FIFA eWorld Cup 2020, les concurrents doivent gagner suffisamment de points au classement des EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series, en alignant les performances dans les épreuves Live. La participation aux épreuves Live passe par des qualifications via des tournois en ligne. Les 128 premiers joueurs (64 par console) au classement des Global Series sur FIFA.gg auront une dernière chance de décrocher des points lors des EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series Playoffs. Les 32 premiers au classement à l'issue des Playoffs seront qualifiés pour la FIFA eWorld Cup™, où le champion du monde EA SPORTS FIFA 20 sera sacré.

Pour découvrir comment jouer

Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2020

La FIFA organisera trois compétitions dans le cadre des Global Series 2020 :

Huit Majors, dont la FUT Champions Cup, la FIFA eNations Cup et la FIFA eClub World Cup, ainsi que les Playoffs, donneront la possibilité d'engranger un nombre substantiel de points Global Series. Des points supplémentaires pourront être empochés lors de divers tournois.

EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series point allocation

Le détail de l'attribution des points par tournoi peut être consulté ici.

Chaque tournoi s'accompagnera d'un processus de qualification spécifique, qui sera annoncé sur Twitter, Facebook et FIFA.com.

Les tournois EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series bénéficieront d'une dotation d'au moins 3 millions de dollars.

FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2020™

Global Series 2020 Overview

The EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series will have an increased number of tournaments to give even more competitors a path to competition and subsequently the amount of esports broadcast content fans can enjoy.

To qualify for the FIFA eWorld Cup™ 2020, competitors must earn enough EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series Ranking Points through their performances at marquee live events, which players can qualify for through online competitions. The top 128 (64 per platform) in the Global Series Rankings on FIFA.gg will get one more opportunity to earn points at the EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series Playoffs. Then, the top 32 competitors in the Rankings after the playoffs will advance to the FIFA eWorld Cup™ where an EA SPORTS FIFA 20 World Champion will be crowned.

Learn how to compete

Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2020

FIFA will host three events as part of the EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series:

Eight Majors including FUT Champions Cup, the FIFA eNations Cup and the FIFA eClub World Cup as well as the Playoffs will provide a significant amount of Global Series Points, while additional points can be earned at various events across the season:

EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series point allocation

The detailed point allocation per tournament can be found here.

Each tournament will have a dedicated qualification process which will be announced throughout the season on Twitter, Facebook and on FIFA.com.

Players and teams can look forward to competing for a prize pool of at least $3 million across the EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series tournaments.