FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

Global Series 2019 Overview

The Global Series 2019 is the entire qualification journey for the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019.

All eligible players interested in becoming a competitor in the EA SPORTS FIFA 19 Global Series must register on by October 31, 2018 and become FUT Champions Verified to earn EA SPORTS FIFA 19 Global Series points. The top 60 competitors on the final EA SPORTS FIFA 19 Global Series points leaderboard will qualify for the EA SPORTS FIFA 19 Global Series Playoffs, and then only the best-of-the-best will advance to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2019. There, only one will be crowned the FIFA 19 World Champion.

Building on success of last season and the significant and growing global interest in competitive FIFA gaming, this season’s tournament ecosystem expands as the number of Majors increases from two to six, an all-new Licensed Qualifier System being added – which is led by leading brands PlayStation, Professional Gamers League (PGL) and Gfinity, and involving an anticipated 20 official football league partners such as Bundesliga, Eredivisie, La Liga, Ligue 1, MLS, and the Premier League.

This season also includes the unique FIFA eClub World Cup and two EA Champions Cups featuring the best FIFA Online 4 players in the world, as well as a brand new competition: the FIFA eNations Cup.

Find all events here

Get all updates & news here

Learn how to play here

Infographic Global Series 2019