Competitive gaming - FIFAe

Competitive gaming - FIFAe

Overview & Champions

Victor 'Tore' Coelho of Brazil celebrates against Germany during the FIFA eNations Cup 2019
© Getty Images

With national pride and global glory at stake, FIFA’s official inter-nation competition features the world’s best nations in EA SPORTS FIFA. The FIFAe Nations Cup™ gives players the opportunity to represent their nation in a 2v2 format, adding another intriguing and competitive dynamic with national pride on the line.

The FIFAe Nations Series will allow all participating member associations to find their eNational team and to compete in a regional online qualification on the Road to the FIFAe Nations Cup™. The world's best nations will battle it out at the final event to become the FIFAe Nations Champions.

In brief:

  • First edition: 2019 in London
  • Reigning champions: France
Year Host city Champions (nations) Champions (players)
2019 London France Lucas Cuillerier & Corentin Thuillier