; ;




FIFA eWorld Cup™

The FIFA eWorld Cup™ is an annual tournament organised by FIFA in cooperation with EA SPORTS™. At the FIFA eWorld Cup™ Grand Final, 32 players – all of who will have qualified for the event through the EA SPORTS™ FIFA 19 Global Series – will compete for the FIFA eWorld Cup™ title, a life-changing cash prize and a trip to the Best FIFA Football Awards™.

More information

The Best FIFA Football Awards™

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2019™ will take place at the historic Teatro alla Scala in Milan on Monday 23 September. Follow all the build-up as we count down to the ceremony.


Official Calendar