Vote now: Puskás Award and Fan Award

  • Voting now open for FIFA Puskás and FIFA Fan Awards

  • Vote now: FIFA Puskás Award 

  • Vote now: FIFA Fan Award

The shortlists for the FIFA Puskás Award* and [FIFA Fan Award**]( have been announced, and now it's time for you *to cast your vote!

The much-anticipated ten-goal shortlist for the FIFA Puskás Award has now been revealed, with voting open to users from around the world. Who will succeed Malaysian Mohd Faiz Subri, the winner of the 2016 award for his incredible free kick? This year's selections certainly do not disappoint, so head over to the voting page to start watching, and then submit your considered vote.

You can vote in this round until Monday 9 October, when the candidates will be trimmed down to three final nominees. Then, you will get another vote, for one of the final trio, with both rounds of voting contributing to the final total. All voting for the Puskás Award will close during the ceremony on 23 October 2017.


Kevin-Prince Boateng (Ghana/Las Palmas/23.10.2016) Alejandro Camargo (Argentina/Universidad de Conception/04.12.2016) Deyna Castellanos (Venezuela/Venezuela U-17 Women national team/24.10.2016) Moussa Dembele (France/Celtic FC/05.02.2017) Olivier Giroud (France/Arsenal/01.01.2017) Aviles Hurtado (Colombia/Tijuana Xolos/01.04.2017) Mario Mandzukic (Croatia/Juventus/03.06.2017) Oscarine Masuluke (South Africa/Baroka FC/30.11.2016) Nemanja Matic (Serbia/Chelsea/23.04.2017) Jordi Mboula (Spain/ FC Barcelona Youth/22.02.2017)

Also open today is voting for the second edition of the FIFA Fan Award. Fans of Liverpool and Borussia Dortmund were awarded the inaugural FIFA Fan Award, due to their moving gesture of solidarity when they came together ahead of the side’s UEFA Europa League clash at Anfield to sing the Merseyside team’s anthem “You’ll Never Walk Alone” on the eve of the 27th anniversary of the Hillsborough disaster. Who will win the second edition of this special award? Have your say by voting today.

There will be one round of voting for the Fan Award, open until the day of the ceremony on 23 October 2017.


Borussia Dortmund Celtic FC FC Copenhagen

Remember, these are the only awards in which fan votes are the sole factor in deciding the winner - it really is down to you. Happy voting!