Apply for Tickets

Tickets for the FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2021™ go on sale on 2nd January 2022 (12:00 GST / 9:00 CET) as part of an exclusive Visa Presale period. During Visa Presale lasting from 2nd January (12:00 GST / 9:00 CET) until 7 January 2022 (12:00 GST / 9:00 CET), fans were able to purchase tickets with a valid Visa payment card only. On 7 January 2022 (14:00 GST / 11:00 CET), the Last-Minute sales phase commences, offering additional payment options until the end of the competition. Both sales phases will operate on a first come first served basis.

Ticketholders 12 years and above are required to present Al Hosn Green Pass and to provide a negative PCR test result acquired within 96 hours (if unable to show a green status on Al Hosn App, then a double vaccination certificate as well as a negative PCR certificate delivered within 96 hours must be produced). Ticketholders under 12 years old are required to present Al Hosn Green Pass and to provide a negative PCR test result acquired within 48 hours (if unable to show a green status on Al Hosn App, then a negative PCR certificate delivered within 48 hours must be produced). Please note that it is your responsibility to be informed about your country’s protocols in relation to the COVID-19 pandemic and all measures to be followed, for entering UAE, accessing stadiums and for returning to your country. As the COVID-19 protocol is in line with the current UAE guidelines and are continuously changing based on the ongoing progress of COVID 19 in the country, please visit regularly FIFA.com/tickets for further updates.

For further ticketing information and updates regarding the FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2021™, please visit FIFA.com/tickets regularly. Apply for tickets here!