كأس العالم للأندية FIFA قطر ٢٠١٩™

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA قطر ٢٠١٩™

11 ديسمبر - 21 ديسمبر

تذاكر ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة

تمثّل ذاكر ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة حصة مخصصة من التذاكر يمكن لذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة والأشخاص محدودي الحركة أن يتقدموا بطلب للحصول عليها وهي تضم الأنواع التالية:

"مستخدم الكرسي المتحرك"، لمستخدمي الكراسي المتحركة وسكوتر التنقل المصمم لنقل ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة والأشخاص محدودي الحركة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب عليك إحضار كرسيك المتحرك اليدوي أو الكهربائي حيث لن يتم توفيرها في الإستاد؛

"سهولة وصول قاسية"، للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة الذين لا يحتاجون إلى مكان لمستخدم الكراسي المتحركة ولكنهم يحتاجون إلى مقاعد يمكن الوصول إليها بأقل عدد لدرج السلم وقريبة من المرافق الخاصة بذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة (مثل دورات المياه)؛

"سهولة وصول بمساعدة"، للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة الذين لا يستخدمون الكراسي المتحركة ولكنهم غير قادرين على ثني ركبهم أو يحتاجون إلى مساحة أكبر للوصول إلى مقاعدهم باستخدام أداة المشي أو العكازات. مقاعد هذه الفئة توفر مساحة إضافية للأشخاص المعاقين الذين ترافقهم كلاب مساعدة. كلما أمكن، سيكون الوصول لهذه المقاعد بأقل عدد ممكن من درج السلم،

"سهولة وصول باتساع إضافي"، مخصصة للأشخاص ممن يبلغ مؤشر كتلة الجسم لديهم 40 كجم/م2 أو يزيد على ذلك.

قد تتوفر تذاكر ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة في مناطق مخصصة لفئات متنوعة أينما تسمح بنية الإستاد بذلك.

تتوفر تذاكر ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة بسعر تذاكر الفئة 3

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يتعين على العملاء الذين يتقدّمون بطلبات للحصول على تذاكر ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة أن يقدّموا مستندات تثبت الأهلية التي تقبل عادة وبشكل واسع النطاق في بلد إقامة صاحب الطلب كجزء من عملية التقدم للحصول على التذاكر. وبناء على طلب السلطات، يتعين أيضاً تقديم هذا الدليل على مستندات الأهلية عند مدخل الاستاد. يرجى ملاحظة أن تصاريح السيارات الخاصة ذوي الإحتياجات لن تقبل كدليل قانوني.

يرجى مراعاة المشجعين الآخرين والتقدم فقط للحصول على هذه التذاكر إذا كنت بحاجة فعلية لها. فهذه التذاكر محدودة العدد بسبب تصميم الإستاد.

باستثناء المتقّدمين لفئة "سهولة وصول باتساع إضافي"، سيحصل أصحاب الطلبات الناجحة للحصول على تذاكر ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة على فرصة الحصول على تذكرة مجانية لمرافق يساعد حامل تذكرة ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة ويصحبه للمباراة.

سيجلس المرافق بالقرب من حامل تذكرة ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة لكن لا يمكن أن نضمن المكان المحدد للمقعد. لا يستطيع FIFA أن يضمن جلوس المرافق بجوار حامل تذكرة ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة مباشرة.

إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تذاكر ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة وترى أنك لست بحاجة إلى تذكرة مرافق مجانية، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني يفيد بهذه المعلومات إلى FCWCenquiries@fifa.org.

من يرغب من عملاء تذاكر ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة أن يتم التواصل معه عبر الهاتف فيمكنه طلب ذلك بأن يرسل بريداً إلكترونياً إلى FCWCenquiries@fifa.org يحتوي على رقم الهاتف.

تتنوع المقاعد المتاحة للأشخاص المعاقين أو محدودي الحركة من استاد لآخر. سيسعى FIFA جاهداً، لكنه لا يضمن، أن المقاعد المخصصة لتذاكر مباراة أو مباراتين متعاقبتين مضمنة في طلب تذاكر ناجح، متجاورة. وبالأخص لا يستطيع FIFA أن يضمن مقاعد متجاورة للتذاكر الخاصة بنفس المباراة أو المباراتين المتعاقبتين التي طُلبت بصورة منفصلة في نفس نموذج التقدم بطلب الحصول على التذاكر. المقاعد المخصصة لصاحب الطلب قد تتواجد في أقسام أو صفوف أو مجموعات مقاعد مختلفة في الاستاد. لا يستطيع FIFA أن يوفر مقاعد متجاورة للأشخاص المتقدمين بطلبات تذاكر منفصلة.

FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019™

FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019™

11 December - 21 December

Accessibility Tickets

Accessibility Tickets (“ATs”) are a dedicated allocation of Tickets available for application by disabled people and people with limited mobility, and are offered in the following types:

“Wheelchair User”, for users of wheelchairs and mobility scooters designed for transporting disabled people and people with limited mobility. Please note that such users must bring their own manual or electric wheelchairs as they will not be provided at the Stadium;

“Easy Access Standard”, for people with limited mobility who do not need a wheelchair user place but require seating with minimal step-access that is close to accessible amenities (e.g. accessible toilets);

“Easy Access Amenity”, for people with limited mobility who do not use wheelchairs but are unable to bend their knees or need more room to access their seats using a walking aid or crutches. Amenity seats also provide extra space for disabled people with assistance dogs. Whenever possible, these seats have minimal step-access; and

“Easy Access Extra-Width”, for people with a BMI that is equal to or exceeds 40kg/m2.

ATs may be available in areas with seats of various categories, where permitted by the Stadium infrastructure. However, they are only available at Category 3 prices.

Please note that customers who apply for ATs are required to provide proof‑of‑eligibility documents that are commonly and widely accepted in the Ticket Applicant’s country of residence as part of the Ticket Application process. Upon request of the Authorities, such proof-of-eligibility documents must also be provided at the entrance to the Stadium. Please note that permits for accessible parking will not be accepted as valid proof.

Please be courteous to the other fans, and only apply for these Tickets if you truly require them. They are limited in number due to the Stadiums’ configuration.

With the sole exception of “Easy Access Extra-Width”, successful applicants for Accessibility Tickets will receive one complimentary “Companion Ticket” for a companion to accompany and provide assistance to the Accessibility Ticket holder to the selected Match or Double-Header.

The companion will be seated as close as possible to the Accessibility Ticket customer. However, the exact location of the seat cannot be guaranteed. FIFA cannot ensure that the seat for the companion will be adjacent to that of the AT customer.

If you apply for an AT and do not require a complimentary Companion Ticket, please email FCWCenquiries@fifa.org with this information.

AT customers who wish to be contacted by phone may email FCWCenquiries@fifa.org with their phone number.

The location of the available seats for disabled people and people with limited mobility varies from Stadium to Stadium. FIFA will endeavour to ensure that all seats assigned to Tickets for a Match or Double-Header that are allocated following a successful Ticket application will be located adjacent to each another, but this cannot be guaranteed. In particular, FIFA cannot guarantee that Tickets for the same Match or Double-Header requested separately on the same Ticket Application Form will result in adjacently assigned seats. Seats assigned to a Ticket Applicant may be located in different sections, rows or blocks of seats in the Stadium. FIFA cannot provide adjacent seats to people submitting separate Ticket Application Forms.