Follow us on
Japan 2016

Relive the FIFA Club World Cup draw


The Official Draw for the FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2016 presented by Alibaba E-Auto took place on Wednesday 21 September at 11:00 local time, at the Home of FIFA in Zurich, and was streamed live on

There will be a total of seven participants at Japan 2016, four of which have been confirmed so far. The clubs that have already qualified are New Zealand's Auckland City, the winners of the OFC Champions League; Mexico's Club America, the winners of the CONCACAF Champions League; Spain's Real Madrid, the winners of the UEFA Champions League; and Colombia's Atletico Nacional, the Copa Libertadores champions.

For the full rundown of the draw, follow the link.

All related documents

Recommended Stories