The draw for the FIFA Club World Cup Morocco 2013 was held on Wednesday evening at 19:00 local time (20:00 CET), and you can watch a video archive of the ceremony here on

The five qualified teams – Atletico Mineiro, Auckland City, Bayern Munich, Monterrey and Raja – learned their fates, with the winners of the AFC and CAF Champions Leagues completing the field.