كأس العالم للأندية FIFA قطر ٢٠١٩™

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA قطر ٢٠١٩™

11 ديسمبر - 21 ديسمبر

الأسئلة الشائعة للمشجعين

س: ما المكان المثالي للإقامة الذي يضمن لي البقاء قريباً من مباريات البطولة؟

ج: من أكثر ما يميّز قطر تقارب المسافات، وهذا يعني أنك لن تكون بعيداً عن الحدث مهما كان محل إقامتك. يمكنك الإقامة في منطقة الخليج الغربي الشهيرة بالدوحة، والتي تضم العديد من الفنادق، علاوة على الفنادق التي تقع بالقرب من كل من الحي الثقافي كتارا واللؤلؤة، وهي جزيرة صناعية تضم أماكن سكنية ومتاجر ومطاعم ورياضات مائية والعديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية، إلى جانب خيارات سكن أخرى في قطر توفرها مواقع إلكترونية مخصصة لاستضافة الزوار والضيوف.

س: هل سيُسمح لي بتناول المشروبات الكحولية في قطر؟

ج: تتوفر المشروبات الكحولية في دولة قطر، ولكن يُسمح بتناولها في الحانات والنوادي الليلية وبعض الفنادق المرخَّصة دون غيرها. وخلال بطولة كأس العالم للأندية FIFA قطر ٢٠١٩™، سيُسمَح بتناول المشروبات الكحولية في منطقة المشجعين بنادي الدوحة للجولف، ولكن لن يُسمح بتناولها داخل الإستادات أثناء المباريات.

ويجب أن ينتبه المشجعون أن السُكْر (على غرار جريمة "السكر والإخلال بالآداب العامة" في العديد من الدول) وتناول المشروبات الروحية في الأماكن العامة غير مسموح به في قطر.

س: ماذا عن حال الطقس في قطر خلال شهر ديسمبر/كانون الأول؟

ج: تصل درجات الحرارة في هذا التوقيت من العام إلى حوالي 20 درجة مئوية (68 فهرنهايت)، ما سيوفر أجواء مثالية تمكن المشجعين واللاعبين والإعلاميين من الإستمتاع بمباريات البطولة وبكل ما تقدمه لهم قطر بداية من الإستمتاع بالشواطئ وممارسة الرياضات المائية حتى استكشاف المعالم الثقافية وتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق. تنخفض درجات الحرارة نسبياً خلال الليل، لذا ننصح المشجعين بارتداء سترات أو معاطف خفيفة عند حضور المباريات.

س: هل تفرض قطر قواعد على ارتداء الملابس؟

ج: قطر دولة محافِظة، لكنها لا تفرض على زائريها قواعد صارمة بخصوص ارتداء الملابس. فهي من أكثر دول العالم تنوعاً، حيث يقيم ويعمل فيها أناس ينتمون لأكثر من 90 دولة مختلفة. فقد ترتدي قميصاً كروياً وترى أمامك من ترتدي الساري أو حجاباً، وهذا ما يُجسد التنوع الإجتماعي في دولة قطر.

ورغم ارتداء القطريين الثوبَ والقطريات العباءة، يكفل المجتمع القطري حريةَ الوافدين والسائحين في اختيار ما يشاؤون من ملابس ما دامت محتشمة وتحترم الثقافة القطرية. أما ملابس السباحة، فيُسمَح بارتدائها في شواطئ ومسابح خاصة.

يجب أن ينتبه الزوار إلى ضرورة ارتداء أزياء محتشمة في بعض الأماكن، مثل المباني الحكومية والمتاحف الوطنية وسوق واقف الشهير في الدوحة. إن ذهبت لأحد هذه الأماكن مرتدياً سروالاً قصيراً أو ملابس بحر، فقد يُطلَب منك ارتداء ملابس محتشمة.

هل يمكننا الذهاب إلى الإستاد بالأعلام واللافتات؟

يُمكن للمشجعين حملَ ما يلي في مختلف أقسام الإستاد:

· لافتة/ علم – أعلام لدول رسمية ولافتات عليها شعارات الأندية المشاركة بطول 2 x 1.5 متر، على أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد غير قابل للإشتعال السريع.

· عِصيُّ بلاستيكية مرنة – لا يزيد طول العصا عن 1 متر ومحيطها عن 1 سم.

بالنسبة للمواد الأخرى (أعلام وشعارات كبيرة وآلات موسيقية، إلخ) يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني على العنوان: fan2019@sc.qa مصحوباً بالتفاصيل، وسيتم الرد بخصوص الإجراء المطلوب لاعتماد اللافتات والأعلام. ويجب إرسال الطلبات قبل المباراة بسبعة أيام على الأقل.

س: ما الإجراءات التي تتخذها قطر لتضمن صحة وسلامة ورفاهية العمال في مواقع إنشاءاتها؟

تلتزم اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث، وهي الجهة المسؤولة عن تسليم مشاريع البنية التحتية لبطولة كأس العالم FIFA قطر ٢٠٢٢™، بتطبيق معايير رعاية العمال التي تشمل ممارسات التوظيف الأخلاقية، وتوفير السكن، وتهيئة ظروف العمل المناسبة للعمال. ويتم إجراء عمليات تدقيق وتفتيش منتظمة للتأكد من الإلتزام بتطبيق هذه المعايير، وتُتخذ ضد الشركات التي تخالفها إجراءات تصل إلى فسخ العقد مع الشركة وإدراجها في القائمة السوداء.

اضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول التزام اللجنة العليا برعاية العمال.

س: ماذا عن التسهيلات المقدمة لذوي الإعاقة خلال البطولة؟

ج: تهدف قطر إلى توفير تجربة ميسَّرة لجميع المشجعين خلال البطولة بالتعاون مع FIFA. ولهذا، خُصِصت مناطق في الإستادات لتحميل وإنزال المشجعين من ذوي الإعاقة سواء القادمين عبر مترو الدوحة أو حافلات النقل التي تخدم ركَّاب المترو. كما سيجد المشجعون من ذوي الإعاقة متطوعين في خدمتهم لمساعدتهم في الوصول إلى مقاعدهم وإلى المرافق الأخرى داخل الإستاد.

س: هل سيُرحَب بالمشجعين المثليين؟

ج: الجميع مرحب به، بغض النظر عن نوعه وميوله الجنسية ودينه وعرقه وجنسيته. يجب أن يطمأن جميع المشجعين إلى أن منظمي البطولة يبذلون الجهد المطلوب لضمان سلامة المشجعين خلال زيارتهم قطر. وبوجه عام، فإن التعبير عن المشاعر الحميمية في الأماكن العامة لا يُعتبر جزءاً من الثقافة القطرية. لذا، يتوقع سكان قطر أن يحترم الزائرون على اختلافهم الثقافةَ والعادات المحلية.

هل سيُسمح لجميع حاملي تذاكر البطولة بالدخول إلى قطر دون تأشيرة؟

ترحب قطر بالمشجعين من جميع الجنسيات. وتسمح للمواطنين المنتمين لأكثر من 80 دولة بالدخول إلى أراضيها بدون تأشيرة. اضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

س: ما مدى جاهزية وسائل النقل العام في قطر؟

ج: توفّر قطر العديد من وسائل النقل العام التي تتميز بكفاءتها وملاءمتها للجميع. ويمثل مترو الدوحة الجديد أهم عناصر نظام النقل المتكامل الجديد في قطر. وإلى جانب المترو، يمكن استخدام حافلات النقل العام للوصول إلى وجهتك بسرعة وأريحية.

وخلال بطولة كأس العالم للأندية FIFA قطر ٢٠١٩™، سيتسنّى الوصول للإستادات المستضيفة عبر مترو الدوحة. ويبلغ سعر تذكرة الرحلة الواحدة عبر مترو الدوحة ريالين قطريين فقط (0.45 جنيهاً إسترلينياً / 0.50 دولاراً)، بينما يبلغ سعر التذكرة لمدة يوم كامل 6 ريالات قطرية (1.30 جنيهاً إسترلينياً / 1.65 دولاراً). وستتوفر شبكة جيدة من وسائل النقل العام لخدمة مناطق المشجعين والأماكن الترفيهية.

ويمكن للمشجعين عند وصولهم مطار حمد الدولي استخدام مترو الدوحة (الخط الأحمر) للذهاب مباشرة من المطار إلى عدد من المناطق السكنية في قطر.

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المتعلقة بمترو الدوحة، اضغط هنا. كما يوجد تطبيق مفيد للهواتف الذكية يمكن تنزيله من هنا.

س: ماذا عن سيارات الأجرة وتطبيقات النقل التشاركي مثل أوبر؟

ج: سيارات الأجرة وسيلة مريحة وغير مكلفة للتنقل في أنحاء قطر. يستغرق الوقت من مطار حمد الدولي للوصول إلى مركز مدينة الدوحة 20 دقيقة تقريباً، وتبلغ تكلفة هذه الرحلة حوالي 50-60 ريالاً قطرياً (11 – 13 جنيها إسترلينياً / 13 -15 دولاراً أمريكياً). كما تتوفر خدمات النقل التشاركي في قطر مثل أوبر وغيره من التطبيقات (كريم/ مواصلات)، وهي بوجه عام خدمات جودتها متميزة وغير مكلفة.

س: ماذا عن مستوى الأمان في قطر؟

ج: قطر إحدى أقل دول العالم تسجيلاً للجرائم، وتُصنَّف بأنها من الدول الأكثر أمناً في المنطقة.

س: ما هي أيام العطلة الأسبوعية في قطر، وهل سأستمع إلى الأذان؟

ج: يوما العطلة الأسبوعية في قطر هما الجمعة والسبت. ويوم الجمعة تحديداً له قدسية في الدين الإسلامي، إذ تذهب فيه حشود المصلين إلى المساجد ظهراً لأداء صلاة الجمعة. وتُغلَق في وقت صلاة الجمعة العديد من المحلات ومتاجر التسوق والمطاعم (من الساعة 11:00 صباحاً حتى الساعة 1:00 ظهراً)، ويفتح معظمها أبوابه بعد انتهاء الصلاة. ويجب على المشجعين أيضاً الإنتباه إلى احتمالية سماعهم لأذان الصلاة خمس مرات يومياً إن كان في محيطهم مسجد. كما يُرفع الأذان في عدد من الأماكن العامة.

س: ما الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في قطر بعيداً عن مباريات كرة القدم؟

ج: توجَد العديد من الأنشطة التي يمكن الاستمتاع بها في قطر، وتشمل الأنشطة الشاطئية والرياضات المائية والمتاحف والتسوّق ورحلات السفاري في الصحراء، وغيرها. اقرأ هذه المقالة حول أهم الأنشطة السياحية. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقع المجلس الوطني للسياحة في قطر.

س: ما هو اليوم الوطني لدولة قطر، وما الأنشطة التي ستقام خلال هذا اليوم؟

ج: تحتفل قطر بيومها الوطني في 18 ديسمبر/كانون الأول من كل عام. وهو عطلة رسمية ويأتي إحياء لذكرى تأسيس قطر عام 1878. وسيلعب ليفربول مباراته الأولى ضمن بطولة كأس العالم للأندية FIFA قطر ٢٠١٩™ في اليوم الوطني 2019.

في هذا اليوم، تسود الدولة أجواء احتفالية، وفيه يستمتع المقيمون والسيَّاح بمئات الفعاليات المجانية كعروض الألعاب النارية، وعروض السيارات الكلاسيكية، والفعاليات الثقافية مثل فعاليات درب الساعي، إلى جانب مسير اليوم الوطني الشهير الذي يُقام على طول كورنيش الدوحة ويتضمن العديد من الفقرات منها عروض الطيران القطري.

س: أين أتلقى علاجاً طبياً؟

تقدّم مؤسسة حمد الطبية العلاج للسائحين.

ج: ما هي أرقام الهواتف الهامة في قطر؟

الطوارئ: 999

السفارة البريطانية في قطر: 44962000 974+

السفارة المكسيكية في قطر: 44508000 974+

السفارة الفرنسية في قطر: 44021755 974+

السفارة التونسية في قطر: 62222 441 974+

FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019™

FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019™

11 December - 21 December

Fan FAQs

Where should I stay in order to be close to the action?

The beauty of Qatar's compact nature means you will never be far from the action. There are many hotels in the popular West Bay district of Doha. There are many other options, including hotels near Katara Cultural Village and The Pearl-Qatar – a man-made island which features accommodation, shops, restaurants, water sports and many other attractions. Alternative accommodation is also available in Qatar via homestay websites.

Will I be able to drink alcohol in Qatar?

Qatar is not a dry state, and alcohol is available at licensed bars, clubs and hotels. Fans should note that not all hotels are licensed to serve alcohol. During the FIFA Club World Cup, alcohol will also be made available at the fan zone hosted at Doha Golf Club. At this tournament, alcohol will not be served inside stadiums during the matches.

Fans should note that public drunkenness (similar to a 'drunk and disorderly' offence in many countries) and drinking in public is not allowed in Qatar.

What will the weather be like in Qatar in December?

The temperature will be around 20C (68F) throughout the tournament – perfect for fans, players and journalists to enjoy the football and everything Qatar has to offer, from beaches and water sports to cultural sites and al fresco dining. The temperature drops a little in the evenings, so fans are advised to wear a light sweater / jacket when they attend matches.

Is there a dress code in Qatar?

Qatar is a conservative country but the dress code for visitors is quite relaxed. Qatar is one of the most diverse countries in the world, with people from over 90 different countries living and working here. You are just as likely to see someone in a sari as you are in a football shirt or headscarf.

While locals wear thobes and abayas, expats and tourists are free to embrace their clothing of comfort as long as it is modest and respectful to the culture. Swimwear is allowed at private beaches and pools.

Visitors should note that they are expected to wear conservative attire in some places, e.g. government buildings, national museums and Doha's renowned Souq Waqif. If you are wearing shorts or beach attire, it is likely you will be asked to cover up at these places.

Can we take flags and banners to the stadium?

Spectators shall be entitled to carry the following to all sectors of the stadium:

  • Banner / Flag – 2 x 1.5 meters official countries' flags and banners with participating clubs' emblems made of low-flammable materials;
  • Flexible plastic poles – no longer than 1 m and no more than 1 cm in diameter.

For any other items (bigger flags and banners, musical instruments, etc.) please email fan2019@sc.qa with the details and you will be provided with the procedure for approving banners and flags.

Requests must be received at least seven days before the relevant match.

What is Qatar doing to ensure the health, safety and wellbeing of workers on its construction sites?

The Workers' Welfare Standards implemented by the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy (SC) – the organisation responsible for delivering the infrastructure required for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 – cover ethical recruitment, accommodation and working conditions. Regular audits support compliance, while contractors in breach of the standards are subject to enforcement measures, including contract termination and blacklisting.

Click here for more information about the SC's commitment to workers' welfare.

What can a person with disability expect?

In partnership with FIFA, Qatar is aiming to ensure an accessible experience for all fans during the tournament. Drop-off and pick-up points have been identified in the stadiums in order to support disabled fans who travel via the Doha Metro and associated bus service. Volunteers will also be on hand to direct disabled fans to their seats and other amenities within the stadium.

Are LGBTQ fans welcome?

Everyone, regardless of gender, sexual orientation, religion, race or nationality will be welcome. All fans should rest assured that the tournament organisers are taking every reasonable effort to ensure their safety and wellbeing during their visit in Qatar.

Generally speaking, public display of affection is not part of Qatari culture and therefore locals expect visitors from all backgrounds to respect the local culture and customs.

Will all ticket holders be guaranteed entry into Qatar?

Spectators from all nationalities are welcome to visit Qatar. Qatar offers visa-free entry to nationals from more than 80 countries. Click here for more information.

How readily available is public transport in Qatar?

Public transport is plentiful, efficient and affordable. The new Doha Metro forms the backbone of the new integrated transport system in the country. Along with the bus network, you can reach your destination quickly and conveniently. Maximum travel times between any venue in Qatar is just one hour.

A single trip on Doha Metro will cost just QAR 2 (£0.45 / $0.50), while a day ticket will cost QAR 6 (£1.30 / $1.65). The fan zones and entertainment locations will also be well served by Qatar's pubic transport networks.

Fans arriving at Hamad International Airport can also take the Doha Metro (Red Line) direct from the airport to a number of locations in Qatar where accommodation is located.

Information regarding the Doha Metro can be found here. There's also a handy app for smartphones that can be downloaded here.

What about taxis and hailing apps such as Uber?

Taxis are a convenient and inexpensive way of getting around Qatar. A taxi from Hamad International Airport to Doha city centre will take approximately 20 minutes and cost approximately QAR 50-60 (£11-13 / $13/15). Uber and other taxi hailing apps (Careem / Mowasalat) are available in Qatar and are generally very efficient and inexpensive.

How safe is it in Qatar?

Qatar benefits from one of the lowest crime rates in the world and is consistently ranked as the safest country in the region.

When is Qatar's weekend and will I hear the call to prayer?

Qatar's weekend is Friday and Saturday. Friday is Islam's holy day and when many people in the country attend their local mosque. Many shops, malls and restaurants are closed on Friday morning (many from 11 AM to 1 PM), with the majority opening in the early afternoon after prayer time. Visitors should also be aware of the call to prayer, which they will hear five times a day if they are near a mosque. The call to prayer is also played in a number of public places.

What can I do besides watch football in Qatar?

There is plenty to enjoy in Qatar, including beach activities, water sports, museums, shopping and desert safaris to name but a few. Check out this article about the top visitor activities. For further information visit Qatar's National Tourism Council website.

What is Qatar National Day and what can fans expect in terms of activities on the day (18 December)?

Qatar National Day is celebrated annually on 18 December. It is a public holiday that commemorates Qatar's unification in 1878. Liverpool will play their first match on Qatar National Day 2019.

The entire country has a festive atmosphere as residents and tourists take advantage of the hundreds of free events that take place, including firework displays, classic car shows, cultural exhibitions such as the renowned Darb Al Saai, and the hugely popular national day parade that takes place along the iconic Doha Corniche which includes an aerobatics display from the Qatari Air Force.

Where should I go for medical treatment?

Hamad General Hospital offers treatment to tourists.

Hamad General Hospital Location

What are the useful numbers in Qatar?

Emergency number: 999

British Embassy in Qatar: (+974) 44962000

Mexican Embassy in Qatar: (+974) 44508000

French Embassy in Qatar: (+974) 44021755

Tunisian Embassy in Qatar: (+974) 44162222

Brazilian Embassy in Qatar: (+974) 4483-8227