Football Officials - Committee Members

Name Official Committee name Role
Alejandro DOMINGUEZ FIFA Council Vice president
Alejandro DOMINGUEZ Bureau of the Council Member
Alejandro DOMINGUEZ Finance Committee Chairman
Alejandro DOMINGUEZ Compensation Sub-Committee Member
Alejandro PIERA Disciplinary Committee Deputy chairman
Amelio ANDINO Referees Committee Member
Robert HARRISON Organising Committee for FIFA Competitions Member