Football Officials - Committee Members

Name Official Committee name Role
Evelina CHRISTILLIN FIFA Council Member
Evelina CHRISTILLIN Football Stakeholders Committee Deputy chairwoman
Gianni INFANTINO FIFA Council President
Gianni INFANTINO Bureau of the Council Chairman
Leonardo GROSSO Players' Status Committee Member
Pierluigi COLLINA Referees Committee Chairman
Roberto ROSETTI Referees Committee Member
Stefano LA PORTA Players' Status Committee Member
Umberto GANDINI Football Stakeholders Committee Member