Football Officials - Committee Members

Name Official Committee name Role
Bruno DE VITA Ethics Committee Deputy chairman
Charlie CUZZETTO Disciplinary Committee Member
Charmaine CROOKS Organising Committee for FIFA Competitions Member
Ian BINNIE Governance Committee and Review Committee Member
Vittorio MONTAGLIANI FIFA Council Vice president
Vittorio MONTAGLIANI Bureau of the Council Member
Vittorio MONTAGLIANI Football Stakeholders Committee Chairman