FIFA Arab Cup 2021™

FIFA Arab Cup 2021™

30 November - 18 December

FIFA Arab Cup 2021

RELIVE: FIFA Arab Cup 2021 Official Draw


21 Apr 2021

Qatar hosted the draw for the FIFA Arab Cup 2021™ at Katara Opera House on Tuesday 27 April. The tournament will be contested by 23 nations.

The FIFA Arab Cup will be held at the end of 2021 and is seen as a vital opportunity to test operations and facilities exactly a year before Qatar hosts the first FIFA World Cup™ in the Middle East and Arab world. The finals of both events are set to take place on 18 December – Qatar’s National Day.

Matches will take place at six Qatar 2022 tournament venues, some of which have hosted top-level football in recent months, while others are in the final stages of construction.

Qatar (host nation), Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, the United Arab Emirates and Yemen.