Contact

A general view of the Home of FIFA
© Getty Images

General email: legal@fifa.org

Disciplinary: disciplinary@fifa.org

Ethics: Secretariat-Investigatory-Chamber@fifa.org

Players’ Status: psdfifa@fifa.org

Integrity: integrity@fifa.org

Compliance: compliance@fifa.org

Global Transfers & Compliance: TMSinfo@fifa.org

Anti-Doping: Antidoping@fifa.org

Medical: medical@fifa.org

We are ready and happy to help you!