Côte d'Ivoire coach Sabri Lamouchi named a 25-man squad for their FIFA World Cup™ play-off second leg clash against Senegal next week where they will be defending a 3-1 lead.

Côte d'Ivoire will be without midfield duo Cheick Tiote of Newcastle and Basel's Geoffroy Serey Die, who were both booked in the first game between the two countries at Abidjan last month.

Abdul Razak, from Russian side Anzhi Makhachkala, and Ismael Diomande of French top flight side Saint-Etienne, were named as replacements for the 16 November game to be played at Casablanca due to Senegal's home stadium ban.

The winner of the tie will qualify for next year's World Cup in Brazil.

Côte d'Ivoire squad
Boubacar Barry (Lokeren/BEL), Abdoul Karim Cisse (Africa Sports Abidjan/CIV), Sylvain Gbohouo (Sewe San Pedro/CIV)

Defenders: Kolo Toure (Liverpool/ENG), Souleymane Bamba (Trabzonspor/TUR), Arthur Boka (Stuttgart/GER), Benjamin Brou Angoua (Valenciennes/FRA), Jean-Daniel Akpa Akpro (Toulouse/FRA), Serge Aurier (Toulouse/FRA), Ousmane Viera Diarrassouba (Caykur Rizespor/TUR), Didier Zokora (Trabzonspor/TUR)

Midfielders: Abdul Razak (Anzhi Makhachkala/RUS), Ismael Diomande (Saint-Etienne/FRA), Max Gradel (Saint-Etienne/FRA), Yaya Toure (Manchester City/ENG), Jean-Jacques Gosso Gosso (Glenclerbirligi/TUR), Romaric N'Dri Koffi (Bastia/FRA)

Forwards: Didier Drogba (Galatasaray/TUR), Gervinho (Roma/ITA), Salomon Kalou (Lille/FRA), Wilfried Bony (Swansea/ENG), Giovanni Sio (Basel/SUI), Lacina Traore (Anzhi Makhachkala/RUS), Mathis Bolly (Duesseldorf/GER), Seydou Doumbia (CSKA Moscow/RUS)