The FIFA Referees Committee has today announced the list of referees that will remain in South Africa as of 1 July for the last eight matches of the 2010 FIFA World Cup™.

In total, 19 out of the 29 referee trios have been retained for the quarter-final stage.

Attached to the right you will find a document with the 19 trios which remain in the competition.