Paraguay will take on Korea DPR, the Republic of Ireland, Côte d'Ivoire and Greece in 2010 FIFA World Cup™ warm-ups ahead of the finals starting 11 June in South Africa, the team revealed on Tuesday.

The South Americans will meet Korea DPR on 15 May in Geneva, then the Irish in Dublin 10 days later before tackling Côte d'Ivoire on 28 May and the Greeks on 2 June in Switzerland.

Paraguay will compete in South Africa 2010's Group F alongside New Zealand, Slovenia and holders Italy.